Business/Reward Card Organizer: Review and Giveaway

11 Mar

If you’re one of the few who still haven’t purchased a card cubby organizer from Out of the Blue Delivered , here’s a chance to win one! Central Florida blogger Jennifer Leet of The Dirty Shirt Blog (super mom and a Nielsen Top 50 Power Mom) reviewed the Leopard print card cubby organizer and is hosting a giveaway that ends on March 15th. This fab wallet/card organizer is perfect for holding and organizing business cards, reward cards, loyalty cards, medical and insurance cards and more!
Here’s what Jennifer had to say about the card cubby organizer: I have been using a Card Cubby for over a year now and I was super excited when I heard that there was going to be one in leopard print as that is one of my favorite designs on things. Well I finally got one thanks to Out of the Blue Delivered, and I love it. The newer ones with the zipper on the inside are wonderful too, very useful for putting money or receipts in the back. I use both my Card Cubby’s, one as my business card holder, and the other is my gift cards, and season passes organizer. I love them both and am happy to say that I finally have a way to stay organized within my purse! I highly recommend the Card Cubby to everyone!
Leave a Reply

