I spy with my little eye… #gift #Ispy

25 Mar
Download now or watch on posterous

sadie_ootbd2.mov (6452 KB)

Looking for a creative way to keep your child busy and quiet? Out of the Blue Delivered has a great solution! It’s our I Spy with my Little Eye Bag. Based on the game that all kids love to play, this handmade I Spy Bag contains 50 items for a child to “spy”.
In this video, 5 year old Sadie demonstrates the bag and how to play. The I Spy Bag is wonderful for those times when you want to keep a child occupied and quiet… at the doctor’s office, in church, at a restaurant, on a plane, etc. The I Spy with my Little Eye Bag also makes a great gift for any child! A creative “get well gift” that can be delivered to Central Florida area hospitals (ORMC, Arnold Palmer, Winnie Palmer, Florida Hospital, Winter Park Hospital, South Seminole Hospital) or shipped worldwide.
Out of the Blue Delivered is your place to find unique get well gifts!
Leave a Reply

